Pure Motivation Part 2

Today was fantastic!

I’m not going to lie, I was extremely tired though.

No matter what I did last night, I just couldn’t sleep. I finally crashed at 2 AM, only to wake up at 4 AM, shower, get dressed, and leave at 4:20 AM.

There was only a handful of us on the call sheet, but it was a small event, so a big crew was unnecessary. Since I was shadowing a camera operator, I was mostly learning how the camera works. I also got a little hands-on experience as well, and recorded a little bit myself.

Howie, the producer for today, said that next time, he’s going to make sure I get more camera op time though. Fingers crossed that it means I’ll be filming some promos for the NXT taping I’ll be working on the 19th.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

