Smoother Waters

Today’s school work was done so much more smoothly than it’s been.

I’m still not sure if yesterday’s troubles were as a result of having to adjust to doing school work again after a week off while we were on vacation, or if my daughter just hates Mondays.

Either way, we got it done, and we got it done quickly, with no complaints for once.

I also managed to get a large portion of my own school work done as well, considering I have two courses this month. Although, one of the courses is kind of like a supplement to go along with the other one, and therefore only has five assignments in it. (All of which except for one has been completed already.)

The other one, I’ve gotten everything done for this week except the discussion board posts and revising a treatment that I wrote back in February. I’ve realized I’m going to have to start screen-shotting the feedback I get from my instructors though. I remember that I got an A on the treatment, however, I don’t recall whether or not he gave me any advice to improve upon it or change anything.

Either way, I feel like this is going to be a pretty smooth week, despite that I’m going on two trips to Orlando (tomorrow and Saturday; a hotel room for the rest of the week would be amazing, but it’s not in the budget this time). I don’t know what it is about my brother, but he never has a hard time getting her to do her schoolwork, so hopefully it’ll be the same for him tomorrow as well.

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

